Administration


Haparanda

Peter Juntti

Tillväxtchef
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-227 94 18
peter.juntti@haparanda.se

Tomas Björnfot

Tillväxtstrateg
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-217 42 30
tomas.bjornfot@haparanda.se

Torneå

Jukka Kujala

VD
Team Botnia Oy
+358 40 7336980
jukka.kujala@tornio.fi

Ritva Rimpisalo

Sekreterare
Team Botnia Oy
+358 40 090 2212
ritva.rimpisalo@tornio.fi

Etablera


Haparanda

Peter Juntti

Tillväxtchef
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-227 94 18
peter.juntti@haparanda.se

Tomas Björnfot

Tillväxtstrateg
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-217 42 30
tomas.bjornfot@haparanda.se

Torneå

Janne Vierelä

Markanvändningsingenjör, företagstomter
Torneå stad
janne.vierela@tornio.fi

Jukka Kujala

VD
Team Botnia Oy
+358 40 7336980
jukka.kujala@tornio.fi

Exportera


Haparanda

Peter Juntti

Tillväxtchef
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-227 94 18
peter.juntti@haparanda.se

Tomas Björnfot

Tillväxtstrateg
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-217 42 30
tomas.bjornfot@haparanda.se

Torneå

Gränssamarbete


Haparanda

Petri Suopanki

Gränssamarbetsutvecklare
Provincia Bothniensis
+46 70 606 11 29
petri.suopanki@haparanda.se, petri.suopanki@tornio.fi

Torneå

Petri Suopanki

Gränssamarbetsutvecklare
Provincia Bothniensis
+46 70 606 11 29
petri.suopanki@haparanda.se, petri.suopanki@tornio.fi

Landsbygd


Haparanda

Jessica Wennberg

Landsbygdsutvecklare/ EU-samordnare
Haparanda kommun
+46 922 260 00
jessica.wennberg@haparanda.se

Torneå

Heikki Pennanen

Landsbygdssekreterare
Lantbrukstjänster
+358 50 597 1161
heikki.pennanen@tervola.fi

Ritva Ojala

Sekreterare
Lantbrukstjänster
+358 50 597 1162
ritva.ojala@tervola.fi

Projekt


Haparanda

Torneå

Starta företag


Haparanda

Kimmo Nurmos

Rådgivare
Team Botnia Oy
+358 40 768 5438
kimmo.nurmos@tornio.fi

Torneå

Kimmo Nurmos

Rådgivare
Team Botnia Oy
+358 40 768 5438
kimmo.nurmos@tornio.fi

Turism


Haparanda

Kim Innala

Destinationsutvecklare
Tillväxtenheten
+46 922 26047
kim.innala@haparanda.se

Torneå

Sisko Kalliokoski

Turismutvecklare
Team Botnia Oy
+358 50 590 0562
sisko.kalliokoski@tornio.fi

Upphandlingar


Haparanda

Tommi Slunga

Upphandlingsansvarig
Haparanda kommun
+46 70 333 52 43
tommi.slunga@haparanda.se

Torneå

Jussi Korpi

Byggnadsingenjör, byggherretjänster
Torneå stad
+358 40 126 7804
jussi.korpi@tornio.fi

Växa


Haparanda

Peter Juntti

Tillväxtchef
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-227 94 18
peter.juntti@haparanda.se

Tomas Björnfot

Tillväxtstrateg
Tillväxtenheten
+46 70-217 42 30
tomas.bjornfot@haparanda.se

Torneå

Adress
Pakkahuoneenkatu 1
95400 Tornio

Kontaktpersoner
Päivi Koivupalo
Jukka Kujala
Ritva Rimpisalo
Adress
Storgatan 85
953 85 Haparanda

Kontaktpersoner
Petri Suopanki
Merja Pikkuaho
Kerstin Sipola
Tuula Ajanki
Adress
Maataoustoimisto, Hallituskatu 9
95400 Tornio

Kontaktpersoner
Ritva Ojala
Heikki Pennanen
Adress
Hallituskatu 9
95400 Tornio

Kontaktpersoner
Heikki Pennanen
Adress
Hallituskatu 9
95400 Tornio

Kontaktpersoner
Tuula Ajanki
Adress
Krannikatu 3
95336 Haparanda

Kontaktpersoner
Sisko Kalliokoski
Adress
Krannikatu 3
95336 Haparanda

Kontaktpersoner
Kim Innala
Adress
Suensaarenkatu 4
95400 Torneå

Kontaktpersoner
Sampo Kangastalo
Petri Suopanki